Chalkboard art: Getting ready for a little boy and Valentines day!

Standard

20131230-133411.jpgI’ve been “nesting” a bit, and now that we’re past Christmas and have all that fun stuff put away, I’m ready to go full-out baby prep…and get a little ready for Valentine’s Day since I’ll be busy with a newborn until then. So, I’m coming up with little touches that work for both – which is easy since love goes around in all different ways. Baby Boy’s room is “Old Man and the Sea,” so my chalkboard art for the next month (or two) is inspired by a sweet sea quote and a ship embroidery I saw on Pinterest. I’m loving it at 8.5+ months pregnant.

Leave a Reply

