Chalkboard Scripture Art

Standard

  I am about to make-over my chalkboard again and thought I’d post some of my previous boards. These were both Scripture passages that I needed to be reminded of and store up in my heart at that time…and still today!

If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I am a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal. 1 Corinthians 13:1 ESV

Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the wicked, nor stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seat of scoffers; but his delight is in the law of the LORD, and on his law he meditates day and night. Psalm 1:1-2 ESV

Leave a Reply

